Term Dates 22/23

Term 1

Term 1 Starts:
Thursday 1st September 2022

Term 1 Ends:
Friday 21st October 2022

Holiday:
Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Staff Development Day: Wednesday 30th August 2022

 

Term 2

Term 2 Starts:
Monday 31st October 2022

Term 2 Ends:
Friday 16th December 2022

Holiday:
Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Term 3

Term 3 Starts:
Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term 3 Ends:
Friday 10th February 2023

Holiday:
Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Staff Development Day: Tuesday 31st August 2023

 

Term 4

Term 4 Starts:
Monday 20th February 2023

Term 4 Ends:
Friday 31st March 2023

Holiday:
Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

 

Term 5

Term 5 Starts:
Monday 17th April 2023

Term 5 Ends:
Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday
Monday 1st May 2023

Holiday:
Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Term 6

Term 6 Starts:
Monday 5th June 2023

Term 6 Ends:
Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Development Day: Friday 30th June 2023

 

Further Staff Development Days to be confirmed