Term Dates 21/22

Term 1

Term 1 Starts:
Wednesday 1 September 2021

Term 1 Ends:
Friday 22 October 2021

Staff Development Day:
Wednesday 1 September 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021

Holiday:
Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

 

Term 2

Term 2 Starts:
Monday 1 November 2021

Term 2 Ends:
Friday 17 December 2021

Holiday:
Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022

 

Term 3

Term 3 Starts:
Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term 3 Ends:
Friday 11 February 2022

Holiday:
Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Term 4 Starts:
Monday 21 February 2022

Term 4 Ends:
Friday 1 April 2022

Holiday:
Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

 

Term 5

Term 5 Starts:
Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term 5 Ends:
Friday 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022

Holiday:
Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

 

Term 6

Term 6 Starts:
Monday 6 June 2022

Term 6 Ends:
Friday 22 July 2022

Further Staff Development Days to be confirmed