Information

News

Page 1

  • 18/01/22

    Year 11 Virtual Parents' Evening - Important Information

    The Year 11 Virtual Parents' Evening will be held on Thursday 3rd March 2022. 
    Read Full Story
  • 10/01/22

    Year 10 Virtual Parents' Evening - Important Information

    The Year 10 Parents' Evening on Thursday 27th January 2022 will now be a virtual event. Click here for more information.
    Read Full Story
  • 07/01/22

    Year 12 Virtual Parents' Evening - Important Information

    The Year 12 Parents' Evening on Thursday 13th January 2022 will now be a virtual event
    Read Full Story
  • 05/01/22

    Year 9 Virtual Parents' Evening - Important Information

    The Year 9 Parents' Evening on Thursday 6th January 2022 will now be a virtual event.
    Read Full Story
  • 15/12/21

    Year 12 Parents' Evening

    Our Year 12 Parents' Evening will take place on Thursday 13 January 2022.
    Read Full Story
  • 06/12/21

    Friday 17th December - Early School Closure

    School will finish for all pupils at 12:40pm on Friday 17th December.
    Read Full Story
  • 06/12/21

    Staff Development Day - Tuesday 4th January

    Tuesday 4th January will be a Staff Development Day.
    Read Full Story
  • 23/11/21

    Year 13 Parents' Evening

    Our Year 13 Parents' Evening will take place on Thursday 9th December 2021.
    Read Full Story
  • 23/11/21

    Year 9 Parents' Evening

    Our Year 9 Parents' Evening will take place on Thursday 6 January 2022.
    Read Full Story
  • 16/11/21

    Year 11 Parents' Evening

    Our Year 11 Parents' Evening will take place on Thursday 2nd December 2021.
    Read Full Story
  • 13/10/21

    Sixth Form Recruitment Evening

    Come along and see how we 'Expect More' at Westlands SIxth Form!
    Read Full Story
  • 29/09/21

    Year 11 Information

    Our Year 11 Information Evening page has been updated.
    Read Full Story

Page 1